Solving Problems for our Clients since 1999.

Computer support services that keep your business in business.

If your business depends on computer systems to stay competitive,
you can depend on PRS Technologies.

References

Beth Munno
Chief Financial Officer
Arent Fox, PLLC
1717 K Street, NW
Washington, D.C. 20036
Office: (202) 857-8930
E-Mail: munno.beth@arentfox.com
Kurt Salisbury
Executive Director
Arent Fox, PLLC
1717 K Street, NW
Washington, D.C. 20036
Office: (202) 857-8980
E-Mail: salisbuk@arentfox.com
Lynn Hounslow
Financial Manager
CohnReznick LLP
7501 Wisconsin Avenue Suite 400E
Bethesda, MD 20814-6583
Office: (301) 280-3064
E-Mail: Lynn.Hounslow@CohnReznick.com
Courtney Ricketts
CFO
Beveridge and Diamond, P.C.
1350 I St, NW
Washington, D.C. 20005-3311
Office: (202) 789-6162
E-Mail: cricketts@bdlaw.com
Kevin Reio
Accounting Systems Administrator
Williams & Connolly LLP
725 12th Street
Washington, DC 20005
Office: (202) 434-5840
E-Mail: kreio@wc.com
Quynh Dang
Controller
Birch, Stewart, Kolasch & Birch, LLP
8110 Gatehouse Road
Falls Church, VA 22042-1218
Office: (703) 205-8090 x6068
E-Mail: dangq@BSKB.com
Marcee Thomas
Projects Manager
McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC
100 Pine Street, PO Box 1166
Harrisburg, PA 17108
Office: (717) 237-5391
E-Mail: mthomas@mwn.com
Chris Nizzardo
Managing Director
Controller Elite System
Kroll
121 River Street, 8th Floor
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Office: (917) 330-1807
E-Mail: cnizzard@kroll.com
Katie Willie
Office Manager
Sheet Metal Workers'
International Association (SMWIA)

1750 New York Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20006
Office: (202) 662-0814
E-Mail: kwillie@smart-union.org
Max Rubin
Network/Systems Administrator
Sheet Metal Workers'
International Association (SMWIA)

1750 New York Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20006
Office: (202) 662-0852
E-Mail: mrubin@smart-union.org
Jeff Morson/Robert Bell
CFO
Zuckerman Spaeder LLP
1800 M St NW #1000
Washington, DC 20036
Office: (202) 778-1846
E-Mail: jmorson@zuckerman.com
Jerry Janicki
Operations Director
National Alcohol Beverage Control
Association (NABCA)

4401 Ford Avenue, Suite 700
Alexandria, VA 22302-1473
Office: (703) 578-5506
E-Mail: jjanicki@nabca.org
Mike Zniewski
General Manager
Rex Granite Company
414 Lincoln Ave NE , PO Box 924
St. Cloud, MN 56302-0924
Office: (320) 252-2060
E-Mail: mike@rexgranite.com
Brian Ammerman
Managing Director
Controller Elite System
Michael Best & Friedrich LLP
100 East Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 3300
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Office: (414) 271-6560 x5592
E-Mail: BJAmmerman@michaelbest.com
Peter Johnston
Manager of Financial Systems
Ropes & Gray LLP
Prudential Tower, 800 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02199-3600
Office: (617) 951-7975
E-Mail: Peter.Johnston@ropesgray.com
Stephanie Vlahakos Esiner
Global Product Director
Law Firm Industry
Western Union Business Solutions
1152 15th St. NW, 7th Floor
Washington, DC 20005
Office: 202 408 1200
E-Mail: Stephanie.Esiner@WesternUnion.com
Jeri Rhodes
Executive Director
Gilbert Randolph LLP
1100 New York Avenue, NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20005
Office: (202) 772-2200
E-Mail: rhodesj@gilbertrandolph.com
Gina Kammann, CPA
Controller
Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell LLP
1201 North Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19899-1347
Office: (302) 351-9155
E-Mail: gkammann@mnat.com
 
remote access
remote access Use Session Assignment